Das Schaudepot

Menu

Decentralise

German Theater Award ‘Der Faust’ in the category ‘Genrespringer’ (genre jumpers) for ‘Das Schaudepot’
German Theater Award ‘Der Faust’ in the category ‘Genrespringer’ (genre jumpers) for ‘Das Schaudepot’:
The Schaudepot - Special IV - The Society a.o., 8.10.2022, 2-8 p.m.
The Schaudepot - Special IV - The Society a.o., 8.10.2022, 2-8 p.m.: The Schaudepot - Special presents, among many other things, ‚Die Gesellschaft’ (The Society) as a new performance with live audio description in the Schaudepot in the afternoon and looks forward to a lecture by Azadeh Sharifi in the early evening. 2-8pm. For adults and children!
Reading in the Void - Marginalized Artists in Germany - Zoom Lecture by Azadeh Sharifi, 8.10.22, 6 p.m. (broadcast live at Schaudepot)
Reading in the Void - Marginalized Artists in Germany - Zoom Lecture by Azadeh Sharifi, 8.10.22, 6 p.m. (broadcast live at Schaudepot): Which artists and artistic productions have been and are being collected and archived in Germany? Whose art and cultural production is racialized, ethnicized and marginalized? And how can this void be dealt with?
Faust Nomination
Faust Nomination: We’re delighted to have been nominated for the German Theater Award ‘Der Faust’ in the category ‘Genrespringer’ (genre jumpers) for ‘Das Schaudepot’!
The Schaudepot - lunch break The Schaudepot always opens on Wednesdays for a quick performance during the lunch break. The offer also includes tactile guided tours, performances with audio description or in German sign language. Individual appointment from 12: 00 to 14: 00 at info@die-institution.org. The Society (Die Gesellschaft) von Herbordt/Mohren
The Society (Die Gesellschaft) von Herbordt/Mohren:
What is the Schaudepot?
What is the Schaudepot?: A library of performances – to browse, borrow or experience live
The Festival – Online-Performance with Judica Albrecht and Armin Wieser
The Festival – Online-Performance with Judica Albrecht and Armin Wieser: ‘The Festival’ is based on a collection of impossible programme contributions: 
In the online performance, you will encounter Judica Albrecht and Armin Wieser as they speak out against the impossibilities of these programme contributions, against forgetting and being forgotten. The two report from remote regions, taste pieces of new music together and with you. Via Zoom and yet in the same room of the Schaudepot. The boundaries between the past and the present, live events and recording, document and fiction are blurred in an almost twisted game of deception.
The Black Circle by Emilija Tolj and Cennet Uyar The black circle symbolizes the characteristics and abilities of people with experiences of discrimination that are stripped out and cut out by the white majority society. The Festival by Herbordt/Mohren
NORM IS F!KTION #1/2 by NAF
NORM IS F!KTION #1/2 by NAF: Personal, human needs stand in contrast to the (luxury department store) world, its bourgeois values and codes and the exhaustive imperative: Always keep moving! Space is a resource. Shopping is one option among many.
Architectural Description in text and Image. Room by room, from big to small. The Theatre by Herbordt/Mohren
The Theatre by Herbordt/Mohren: What if a whole village were staged as a performance? From October 2015 to October 2018, Herbordt/Mohren invited people to performative country parties in Michelbach an der Lücke every second Sunday.
The Assembly by and by Herbordt/Mohren and guests
The Assembly by and by Herbordt/Mohren and guests:
Opening, 4 July 2021
Opening, 4 July 2021: For the first time, the Schaudepot can be visited on site and in person. With guided tours, discussions, performances and culinary offers.

Das Schaudepot

Menü

dezentralisieren

Deutscher Theaterpreis ,Der Faust‘ in der Kategorie ,Genrespringer‘ für ,Das Schaudepot‘
Deutscher Theaterpreis ,Der Faust‘ in der Kategorie ,Genrespringer‘ für ,Das Schaudepot‘ : Wir freuen uns über den Deutschen Theaterpreis ,Der Faust‘ in der Kategorie ,Genrespringer‘ für ,Das Schaudepot‘
Das Schaudepot - Spezial IV - Die Gesellschaft u.a., 8.10.2022, 14-20 Uhr
Das Schaudepot - Spezial IV - Die Gesellschaft u.a., 8.10.2022, 14-20 Uhr: Das Schaudepot – Spezial IV präsentiert am Nachmittag  ‚Die Gesellschaft‘ als neue Performance mit Live-Audiodeskription im Schaudepot und freut sich am Abend auf einen Vortrag von Azadeh Sharifi! Von 14-20 Uhr. Für Erwachsene und Kinder!
In der Leere lesen - Marginalisierte Künstler:innen in Deutschland – Zoom-Vortrag von Azadeh Sharifi, 8.10.22, 18 Uhr (live übertragen im Schaudepot)
In der Leere lesen - Marginalisierte Künstler:innen in Deutschland – Zoom-Vortrag von Azadeh Sharifi, 8.10.22, 18 Uhr (live übertragen im Schaudepot): Welche Künstler:innen und künstlerischen Produktionen wurden und werden in Deutschland gesammelt und archiviert? Wessen Kunst und kulturelle Produktion wird rassifiziert, ethnisiert und marginalisiert? Und wie kann mit der Leerstellen umgegangen werden?
Faust Nominierung
Faust Nominierung: Wir freuen uns sehr über die Nominierung von ,Das Schaudepot’ für den Deutschen Theaterpreis ,Der Faust’ in der Kategorie ,Genrespringer’!
Das Schaudepot - Mittagspause Ab 5.10.2022, immer mittwochs von 12-14 Uhr, öffnet das Schaudepot für eine schnelle Performance in der Mittagspause. Im Angebot sind auch Tastführungen, Performances mit Audiodeskription oder in Deutscher Gebärdensprache. Die Gesellschaft von Herbordt/Mohren
Die Gesellschaft von Herbordt/Mohren:
Was ist das Schaudepot?
Was ist das Schaudepot?: Eine Bibliothek der Performances – zum Stöbern, Ausleihen oder Live-Erleben
Das Festival – Online-Performance mit Judica Albrecht und Armin Wieser
Das Festival – Online-Performance mit Judica Albrecht und Armin Wieser: ,Das Festival‘ basiert auf einer Sammlung unmöglicher Programmbeiträge: In der Online-Performance begegnen Sie Judica Albrecht und Armin Wieser, wie sie gegen die Unmöglichkeiten dieser Programmbeiträge, gegen das Vergessen und das Vergessen-Werden anreden.
Der schwarze Kreis von Emilija Tolj und Cennet Uyar Der schwarze Kreis symbolisiert die Eigenschaften und Fähigkeiten von Menschen mit Diskriminierungserfahrungen, die von der weißen Mehrheitsgesellschaft aberkannt und ausgeschnitten werden. Das Festival von Herbordt/Mohren
NORM IST F!KTION #1/2 von NAF
NORM IST F!KTION #1/2 von NAF: Persönliche, menschliche Bedürfnisse stehen im Kontrast zu der (Luxus-Kaufhaus-)Welt, ihren bürgerlichen Werten und Codierungen und dem erschöpfenden Imperativ: Immer in Bewegung bleiben! Raum ist Ressource. Shopping ist eine Möglichkeit von vielen.
Beschreibung der Räumlichkeiten in Text und Bild. Raum für Raum, vom Großen ins Kleine. Das Theater von Herbordt/Mohren
Das Theater von Herbordt/Mohren: Was wäre, wenn ein ganzes Dorf inszeniert würde? Von Oktober 2015 bis Oktober 2018 haben Herbordt/Mohren an jedem zweiten Sonntag zu performativen Landpartien nach Michelbach an der Lücke eingeladen.
Die Versammlung von Herbordt/Mohren und Gästen
Die Versammlung von Herbordt/Mohren und Gästen:
Eröffnung, 4.7.2021
Eröffnung, 4.7.2021: Erstmals kann das Schaudepot vor Ort besucht werden. Mit Führungen, Diskussionen, Performances und Essen.